It was great fun talking to you today and you said your fatheh was A BAD GUY!! but I heard you laughing. I love you, dear Leo, *and* your fatheh (even if you say he is a bad guy).
Here are some pictures for you. I think you'll like them. (Tomorrow I'm gone so I won't send any tomorrow.) Here goes:


No comments:
Post a Comment